A warm welcome!


We, the Rothmayr family, bid you a heartfelt welcome to the regional capital of Linz.

Enjoy comfort and hospitality at our family business, which we have been running since 1877 and which has also been acclaimed by the Upper Austrian Chamber of Commerce as a traditional company of more than 100 years old.

Thanks to our excellent location near the Linz main square (only 2 km away) and the immediate vicinity of the Danube cycle route, you can start at our restaurant and explore wherever you wish on foot, by bus (No. 26) or by bike.

We offer you a FREE parking space as well as bicycle racks during your stay.

A substantial breakfast buffet is included in the price of the room as well as free WIFI throughout the building.

We would be delighted to spoil you with superior, traditional Austrian home cooking in our newly-renovated restaurant. Why not take a look at our restaurant and find out more about the delicacies on offer.

Ein herzliches Willkommen!

 

Wir die Familie Rothmayr, möchten Sie in der Landeshauptstadt Linz recht herzlich willkommen heissen.

Geniessen Sie in unseren Familienbetrieb, der schon seit 1877 von uns geführt wird und von der Wirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich bereits als Traditionsbetrieb seit mehr als 100 Jahren ausgezeichnet wurde, Gemütlichkeit und Gastlichkeit.

Durch unsere ausgezeichnete Lage zum Linzer Hauptplatz, nur 2 km entfernt und die unmittelbare Nähe zum Donauradweg können Sie von uns aus alles zu Fuß, mit dem Bus ( Linie 26 ) oder mit dem Fahrrad erkunden.

KOSTENLOS bieten wir Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthalts, einen Parkplatz sowie Radabstellplätze an.

Im Zimmerpreis inkl. sind ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet sowie gratis WLAN im ganzen Haus.

Gerne können Sie sich in unserem neurenovierten Restaurant von gehobener österreichischen Hausmannskost verwöhnen lassen. Werfen Sie einen Blick dafür auf unsere Restaurantseite und informieren Sie sich näher über die angebotenen Köstlichkeiten.